I and my painting "Giraffe". To create a picture, I used acrylic and a large canvas.

in #art5 years ago


Hey dear friends Steemit! "Giraffe".

To create a picture, I used acrylic and a large canvas.

This picture is suitable for a fun interior in a children's room, or for adult lovers of bright colors.

On the first photo, I and my painting "Giraffe"
Passed the process of drawing. That's such a handsome guy I was now drawing! 😻 By the way, canvases are now available, with a thick stretcher) 3-4cm. For true connoisseurs 💪
Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was a cool and creative video about a rly nice painting of a really beautiful animal :) I like the way you have painted the "dots" in many different colours and how detailed the head is.

Thanks for sharing this #awesomediycontent with us!

Posted using Partiko Android

hey! many thanks))))

i love this look ))

me too))

really good @daio.

thank you))


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Beautiful and funky :)

thank you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94