A painting that shines at night with special paints. My picture "Elephant". Learn to draw with me

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys! My picture is glowing in the night "Elephant".

You already know how I paint my pictures that are shining. For those who have missed this topic, I will recall.

So, as I write pictures that shine at night:

 An image that shines at night. To create this picture I needed canvases, acrylic and fluorescent paintsLight layer. With a good "charge", the luminescence duration can reach 18 hours with a gradual decay after the charging by the light continues to glow, and such cycles are infinite! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is at least 50 years old. One layer will dry for at least 30 minutes. At the final stage, I will finish everything in the dark, correct the glow so that everything is smooth, uniform, clear.  

I made a photo with a picture specially for Steemit!  

I love to draw elephants. I like to paint pictures that shine at night.

I really like to draw pictures with an elephant image. I love to draw these animals. I have a collection of paintings "Elephant and children." The elephant reminds me of hot countries. I also like people from warm countries, I like to draw portraits of "Children of the World".

In this picture, I combined two of my favorite preferences. I like to paint pictures with an elephant. I like to paint pictures that shine at night.

 in the night 

  •  1.The most important background, it needs to be done first, and no matter what you want to depict, and do not detail anything, do not touch the "main" object. For such paintings use mainly acrylic paints. And the brush, the more the better .

  •  2. Luminous layer. I use varnish prof. Line, it has a longer glow. There are no any color pigments that are used in paints, on the surface it is absolutely not visible. For example, the picture can be one color scheme and the glow is completely different .

 With a good "charge", the duration of the luminescence can reach up to 18 hours, with a gradual decay, after charging with light, glow continues and there are infinitely many such cycles!Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is not less than 50 years.Pigment is not flammable, not toxic, after drying it is not washed off, it is not afraid of heat and cold ...Apply varnish / paint in several layers. Frankly, I make them about 30 ...One layer dries for at least 30 minutes ☝  

At the final stage, I finish everything in the dark, correct the glow, so that everything is smooth, uniform, clearBy the way, I tried both paints and varnishes and bought even a single pigment (glowing powder) and planted everything myself.

Producers tried different, many imported ... ordered a lot ... 

 If you look good then you can find any paint:

Blue / blue, green, lilac, turquoise, yellow ...White / blue, green, lilac, pink, purple, red, turquoise, yellow ...Green / Green, Blue, etc.Pink / orange lilac ...Yellow / Yellow, Green ...Lilac / Blue, Lilac, Turquoise, Pink ...

Varnishes: 

Colorless / blue, green, turquoise, yellow, orange, pink, purple, red ...

Powder varieties at times even more.

Separate in the Professional series, Economy, for fabric, flowers, etc.+ All pigments may be different duration svecheniya🤷♀️ 

 After applying all the luminous layers, you can proceed to the image itself, the foreground.   

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

You awesome and your drawing were also awesome thanks for post resteemed again by me you are great

Thank you! I'm glad that you like the picture that shines in the night :)

thank you :)

Its to great to see your drawing at a interval of 20 hour

what 20 hours? what are you talking about?

It means I am waiting for your post

I do not have an interval of 20 hours !!!

That such a cute elephant drawing I always wondered about the glow in the dark paintings I will have to get one some day. Actually when I start to do a little better on steemit maybe I can buy one from you some day with SBD. Will check up on future art.

haha) funny elephants. thanks for hyph picture :)

Can you please look on my blog please

Good job my friends
You awesome

thank you!

You are welcome
Please you are welcome

Well I just want to say your painting is just wowsome as usual . And this time a new concept that shine at night.well thanks

Thank you!

your welcome mam. Please do upvote mine last post mam.

Great work! I like elephants images too :)

thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55