Botany☘️ (Canvas, oil)

in #art6 years ago

 Hi guys! Botany☘️ (Canvas, oil)

There will be a whole collection of such paintings, I've already made sketches and laid the nacholo of each new picture with the image of the girl. 

Material: oil, canvas.  Oil paintings require a lot of time and work, but it's worth itMany people say that painting oil is very difficult and takes a lot of time, rather than, for example - watercolor. Yes, I agree oil paintings require a lot of time and work. But if you understand the technique of writing oil paintings, then you no longer want to switch to watercolor. I was so carried away with oil paints that I even paint portraits by them, most often on technique - a dry brush.       

 When a person does what he likes, he becomes happy, which means that he makes his loved ones happy.After all, a favorite thing is self-realization, the opening of the soul and life itself.It makes a person move on, get a new experience, and this widens his horizons. Our thinking becomes more multifaceted, and interest in life is intensified.Favorite business inspires. There is no better occupation than that which brings pleasure.When a person puts his soul into what he does, he necessarily finds a response in the hearts of other people ♥  

A small process:

The picture is ready. Botany☘️

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

oh wow love this, very fresh
I want to do a flower animation, you have inspired me :)

many thans)))))

Hi, I saw your painting ... How do you painting ?
I also do drawing see my post @jyotirmay

in what sense? "How do you painting ?"

I mean to say, How long does it take for you to do a painting and
how many paintings you do in a week?

Such a lovely painting. Great work, @daio! I love it! 😍

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello!
Good post ..
Great picture ...

The way to do a "selfie" if you have talent! ;)
You or not... it's wonderful. I can see feeling in your work.

I agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81