"Children of the World"

in #art6 years ago

"Children of the World" It took almost a month to create all the works ... I would hardly have more than 24 hours ... 🙄and that's not all, I want to continue, I know who will be next ... 👀 and from where he ... 👩🌾👳 but only later.

Many people ask how? Than? How long is it?

I write in the grisaille technique. Painting in one color. In my case, this is some of the shades of black (I do not remember the exact name) no white! Nikapolki. I'm used to and learned from the time of thin. schools ignore it, and now I'm doing fine)

By time, one work takes an average of 4 hours, but this clock stretches for a whole day and sometimes two)

 "Children of the World" 

 "Children of the World" 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Katrina so beautiful drawing 🎨 awesome

Beautiful art works thanks for sharing with us

Many thanks)))

Hello ... daio, good mother heart, painting black White it is very meaningful, looks more children smile was very beautiful ,,

hi! many thanks)))

Excellent work, @daio. The drawings are so cute and incredibly detailed. Well done! 😃

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49