I drew a sexy woman. Canvas, oil.

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys! 

I drew a sexy woman. Canvas, oil.

process:

Oil paintings do not draw they write

Writing oil paintings is getting pleasure. It is noteworthy that oil paintings do not paint, but they write. Painting - to write with a living nature, in this case an art brush plays the role of a pen or pen, and the canvas serves instead of paper.For today's lesson you will need: canvas or art paperboard; oil paints; brush, palette knife; varnish. If you want to learn how to paint oil paintings:

  • Write a "live" portrait;
  • Feel the creative process with all your heart;
  • To make your brush create a small miracle;

Today I want to tell you about how I paint oil paintings. For example, my picture is "Bright Woman". In this portrait I wanted to show you how harmoniously my inner world and spiritual beauty are harmoniously combined!

My paintings have a soul

Each my work is filled with light, love. You can masterfully write a portrait, but to reflect the spiritual beauty, not every artist can. 

How to write a portrait with oil!

step by step:

  1.  "Underpainting"
  2.  "The main.Pish portrait"
  3. "Completion: Absorption"

how to use the palette:It is necessary to mix the oil of several colors on the palette.

All artists share materials on "+" and "-".

I also collected all the pros and cons:

  • Pros "+":

Prestigious;Handsomely;Long shelf life;Possibility to order from the artist the plot you need.

  • Minuses "-":

The most expensive option is from pictures of all kinds.    

 The picture is ready

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Wow!! This is amazing. Beautiful oil paint. It seems animated. Thanks @daio.

Another wonderful work!
All your stuff seems to have a personality of it's own.
Just a thought - It would be cool to see something like this in the glow in the dark paint. Would it have a "day personality" and "night personality"?
Just a wonder.... :)

Not sure what your thoughts are re: resteem'ing.
Good or bad? I'm thinking I'll resteem if you think good and possibly expose to more views.

i like painting sister @daio, i upvote and resteem yes. please brother enter my post once yes.

Very attractive sexy woman, I really like the color of oil paint, the color is brighter, if there is time visit my Blog thank you

Good job! The painting is gorgeous.
Sexy and classy image of a woman . Beautiful..
Added to @artzone curation.

Beautiful artzone

I wish I could draw this well. I make music, so I guess that’ll have to do :)

Excellent combination of colors and use of shadows. I like the lines of the body and the contrast that gives that red color of balloons. The facial expression is perfect but I feel that the face is a little square, I lack something more natural. Thanks for sharing, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95