Portrait. Watercolor

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys! I want to share with you a picture that I drew.

I painted with watercolor.

About 4 hours I painted this portrait.

Watercolor paint much faster than oil. So I still did not finish painting oil "elephants and children." But I'll try to finish it sooner. Although it does not depend on me. The oil dries a long time.

This is a portrait of a stranger. I painted this picture for a long time. But it's good that I saved it.

I made a photo with a portrait specially for Steemit!

Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Waaaou! So beautiful painting!! Upvoted!

Good work beautiful ! 😍

your painting not only show the picture drawn by you on paper but it also show the love and passion and sincerity you made this painting with, that is why it is so beautiful. I just love it 😍 great work keep it up my friend. Appreciated 😊

yes! thank you!😊

Nice to meet you:) I'm Japanese Calligrapher Artist. I'm new here. your work is very nice!

hey! thank you!

Wow you are good ;) Nice work! @daio

many thanks!

super done!

many thanks!

Congratulations @daio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78