You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This comment amused) You should be ashamed not to know and at the same time argue with me

in #art5 years ago

How can you fight plagiarism if you don’t even know the most edemental one?
You do not know that Mona Lisa is Lisa del Giocondo !!!
May God reward you with your mind!
And besides, you are a gang of shit who acted badly against my son! I will not forgive this !!!
My son is only 4 years old, and you have already written badly about him! What did my son do to you?

Sort:  

thank you for this! you just shared a private message, do you realize it?
and thanks to this you have made a new plagiarism! thank you!

you fooled me! You asked me to take a photo with the words “plagiarism is bad!
You asked to use my photo for your own purposes!

are you sure of what you say? I remind you that I have everything registered ... you should avoid making useless scenes.

You were given an opportunity, you wasted it!
And now sorry, but I'm don't like to talk to the scammers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71