You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animated Still Life - 4K Digital Display Wall Art

in #art5 years ago

What program are you using to time lapse @phantom432? Thank you for choosing Steemit to showcase your talents, amazing piece you did here.

When I first started on this platform, I had a tough time gaining traction, it’s still not an easy task. Please stick with it, your time and efforts will eventually pay off.

The reason I asked what softaware you’re using is because I, too, have done time lapse drawings on here and I follow many artists who do the same. What I’ve kearned is, our viewers don’t want to watch a drawing that is longer than a song, 1 song is about all the time they have the patience for.

An art piece, in order to gain the most views without causing someone to fast forward or change the channel is between 2 and 3 minutes.

Great piece @phantom432, welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks, I use OBC and make all my slides individually in Photoshop and CorelDRAW. Them run them on various chromatic settings and add up to 20 layers of original art per frame at time. It's been years worth of hard work which started off as a fun thing thing to do on with my phone with free apps, to learning Blender, Video, Sound for Video etc and working towards doing this full time, once I find my right niche.

Thanks again... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68