The Future of Art. Money and cryptocurrency...

in #art5 years ago


Today steemit, I am going to show you some of my previous art pieces. Also going to enduldge you in something I would like to say is art. My mediums are canvas, and poster board. I like doing a take on art in a mindful different way. Art has always had value in peoples lives and might always/ In a world where art is sold and moved through others hands. it has always blown my mind what art is and what has been considered expensive in the art world. Me being the punk rocker that i am. I just decided to start making art that had money on it. It's a real fun way for me to get my mind off of things while also making money. Kind of a funny way of sticking it to the man.


Everybody likes money also and doesn't seem to dislike sticking it on their wall. It's also somewhat of a fun thing to look at just by itself well isnt it? A perfect thing to add as an element to your work I think. And hopefully one day everyone will try it. Hopefully this post sparks some interest and someone gets some good ideas. That would really be a cool thing if you atleast get that out of this post. I have shared my art with many types of people... weed connoisseurs, military, other artists, stay at home moms, prisoners, and just flat out collectors that see a piece and they like it. I also sell to alot of friends.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61