Peanuts Ad | The Lighter Snack | Featuring African Wildlife - Elephant & Rhino by @danielwooddesign

in #art6 years ago

peanuts-main.jpg

I created this advertisement last year for my Instagram marketing page as an example advertisement for Planters Peanuts.

Creating advertisements for large brands has always been a dream of mine. Coming up with a concept, a tag line and an imagery that provokes though, plays a vital role in relaying a message.


peanuts.jpg

I would like to hear your comments. Do you think this would be an effective ad for Planters Peanuts?

@danielwooddesign & EL Gato

myworkstation.jpg

resteemed-original.jpg


I've created dozen of designs exclusive to Steemians on the Steemit social platform. See our previous posts for download links.
I appreciate your comments, suggestions - Daniel https://steemit.com/@danielwooddesign

Sort:  

I think I get it. Is it implying that elephants are ‘light’ because they eat a ‘light’ snack like peanuts? I like how it’s so heavy and so light simultaneously.

Is the rhino not ‘light’ because it doesn’t eat peanuts?

I guess all of my years of watching mad men have paid off. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70