"Cyber girl"

in #art6 years ago

Here is another art from my cyber punk series, and my own stylization that connects them all (you can see by looking). Here I made a double background for the girl, this is how you can see a bright bluish hue and farther dim background, it looks interesting, in the near future I will experiment with a multi-layered background, thus making an illustration more interesting in the series of my cyber punk. In general, here's a picture, the kind of girl in the profile I'll make to the style of cyber punk. Next will be more interesting! join my blog.

1. The process of creating this illustration.
I drew the workpiece of a girl by liners.

2. Next, I apply the first layer of watercolor pencils, which I then dilute

3. After blurring the first layer, I proceed to the next portion of the layer of colors :), where I already bring the picture to its end

4. The drawing is completed.

Sort:  

This is amazing clarity. I love it!

many thanks

I just started to follow you and I'm upvoting for sure!

Nice work my friend, really like your line work and style. Upvoted and following!

Congratulations @danis1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84