"Dark Batman"

in #art6 years ago

Another one is not a complicated drawing from me, it's a batman in my style, that is, I've added a couple of eyes and shapes that I love here. Stylized bat on her chest (she seemed tattered). I drew the same 2,5 days .... I did not use much pastels, as I took watercolor paper, which was not particularly convenient and not so smooth for graphics. Appeal to the viewer, look at him, he is angry with you, and do not expect good deeds from him, this is not the one whom we all knew!

The process of drawing

1. I make the contour with liners (black pen). Here comes his birth as you can see, he adheres to the shadow, which corresponds to this image of the Batman.

2. Next, I make a local tone with watercolor pencils.

3. I start to apply color pencils, and not a good batman is finished)

Sort:  

Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on

SteemPhoto / http://steemart.ga/

great work, really love the style... glad to nominate this for ocd-resteem!

Very nice! I like to see different perspectives on classic icons. Great work!

thank you

The shadow in the picture with the two pens makes it look like you were drawing in the Bat Cave! !! Great drawing

very grateful to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84