"Dragonfly in the fantasy"

in #art6 years ago

Here are friends, another project from a series of insects in my style, in part and organic and decorative pattern. I drew it for a little more than a month. The format is also huge, it can be seen in the photo (below). Again, I tried to make some kind of fantastically organic images, this is the background and for example the wings. Yes, the wings came out very interesting for the species of insects, and between the wings, as if on the shoulder-blades, the skull of the devil with many eyes flaunts. In general, some people say that my drawings come from my fantasy to me when I take some kind of acid !! But I certainly do not accept anything for this.

A little initial process at the initial stage.

A few beautiful creative pictures with a winged monster

Sort:  

Wow! Its Beautiful, i love it.

Your drawings are very creative. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69