"Iron Man"

in #art6 years ago

He made an old friend a picture of an iron man in the style of pop art, which he saw in the film in the iron man (see the frame below). We found a clearer picture on the Internet and I repainted it, I drew it almost 2 weeks ... this is my fastest A2 format drawing (all my other works of this format are performed a month). I liked to execute this order, because it required hatching the color densely and evenly, which in its own way requires skill for such work. And you viewers, pleasant viewing of my work.

Process.
1. I make the shadow a black marker.

2. I apply a local tone with watercolor pencils and wash it.

3. Further on I already put on 3 layers of a color pencil on each color.

Shot from the movie

Ready made drawing to order

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73