"Portrait in biomechanics"

in #art6 years ago

I had a friend from a nearby college who was studying medicine. And just she found me in social networks, asking her to paint her portrait ... But I did not immediately take up the order, after some time we became friends as friends. And I had by the time the idea to do not just boring portraits ... but to do them with the addition of my style and biomechanics in general. Then I suggested drawing it on the condition that my style and picture remain with me. The picture is large and detailed, format A2. In the foreground a portrait embedded in biomechanics in blue tons, and in the background with red tones showed an organic background. A demonic head rises above the face, which moves this biomech mechanism.

Work process
1. The foundation is a sketch made with black handles

2. Next, I work on the details in color in color pencils.

3. This project of that time is over.

Sort:  

Wow! You are incredibly talented my friend! I am in love with this piece. It is absolutely stunning.

I really love the vibrant colors and the detail you put into this. You can tell you spent many hours on it. Very impressive!

Amazing draw, amazing picture..
Wow, this is so.. F* good!!
Nice! keep drawing please!! =)

thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81