"Thanos/Avenger 3"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Almost everyone knows about the notorious upcoming film The Avengers 3, and due to the fact that there will be one of the greatest characters of the Titan Thanos. I myself am already looking forward to the premiere of the film, waiting to see the full strength and power of Thanos.And so I inspired this picture of such an illustration of Thanos. Drawing it in a stylized image, flickering or emerging from outer space (since it is a creature from outer space, where you can see how it teleports in the trailer). The creators of the film promise a promising film, well, let's see. In some countries it is already out tomorrow, April 25.


Thanos process!

1. I throw a "pencil" with a pencil, then I trim everything with a black pen

2. I put the color, watercolor on the space background, and watercolor pencils on Thanos

3. I apply the following colors with colored pencils, and I make the stars in space with a white pen. And Thanos is ready

Sort:  

This looks amazing! Also it's so great to see a good old fashion hand paintings and not just digital. Great color choice as well.

thank you

This is beautiful and Creative. I love it, looks like a digital Art

Hi Danis, you are doing amazing job there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75