"vein"

in #art6 years ago

So I finished my first test drawing with new markers tools. I received them at the post office in the evening ... so on the next day early in the morning I sat down to think about what kind of drawing I should test them for. It took me half a day to do this! because I did not get any inspiration ... but somehow closer to the evening I thought, why not try venom! because it can use blue blue colors (which I love to use). And in the end I started it with inspiration .... It would take me half a day to get used to markers. Toward the end of the day, I mastered the specifics of the technique of these markers, and I was very surprised from receiving a new experience, which at first even gave a good result. Here is an illustration of the venom was very unusual. In addition, I immediately added a crescent moon that fits into it! and its symbiotic stretching processes, from which it gets out, this is already the addition of the dynamics of my style. Well, and the fact that already on the Internet there is a trailer for the upcoming film.

The process of drawing.
Step 1.

Step 2.

Step 3.

The vein is ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74