You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALISTIC BALL POINT PEN DRAWING OF RIHANNA - ART EXPLOSION : A Step By Step Process

in #art6 years ago

Fam, this is top notch.

I can remember the last time we spoke that you said you will include your social media link on your steemit profile and you will put your steemit link on that social media.

I will like to follow you as well on other social media.

Stay awesome

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Sort:  

Yeah, you are right. I told you am gonna do that. Guess I have even forgotten. I will try my best to include my other social media link here.

Thanks for the reminder.

Modied...

Hehehe, you are welcome.

Note that the idea is to be sure you are a verified author and all your works are truly yours the Marcus Maxwell on line is a professional sport man. If you feel me it can be diffult for anyone to be sure these works are truly yours like I do. With such detailing it becomes easier for curators to recommend your work to huge curation communities

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Alright now I grab your point.

Just take a look at the last shot of my progress work you will see my signature there ( at the down left) with the year I created the work (Marcus Maxwell 2018).

If you still doubt me you can check me out on facebook "Maxwell Marcus Artz" and my facebook page Maxwell Marcus Art. If you still wanna go further, check me out on instagram @maxiart2.

Kindly give me feedback when you are done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86