#INK-TOBER - 6 - WORD: MONDRIAL - TITLE: SPIRAL OF THE BASIC COSMOS /// PALABRA CLAVE: MONDRIAL - TITULO: ESPIRAL DEL BÁSICO COSMOS

in #art5 years ago



An interesting initiative as a way to get out of the comfort of drawing what we want. This is day 6 of 30 and this is my participation.
Una iniciativa interesante como un modo de salir de la comodidad de dibujar lo que nos apetece. Este es el día 6 de 30 y he aquí mi participación.

STEP BY STEP /// PASO A PASO



The first step was to make the whole design in pencil, a spiral that would serve as my baseline, then I was letting the style of this Mondrial painter inspire me to fill it, using the colors I had at my disposal and a black pen. I was refilling the colors and applying a little water to the tip of the pencil so that I could paint a little darker than I normally would.
Lo primero fue realizar todo el diseño a lápiz, una espiral que me sirviera de línea base, luego fui dejando que el estilo de este pintor Mondrial me inspirará para rellenarlo, utilizando los colores que tenía a mi disposición y un bolígrafo negro. Fui rellenado los colores y aplicando un poco de agua a la punta del lápiz para que pudiera pintar un poco más oscuro de lo que normalmente lo haría.

FINAL ART /// ARTE DEFINITIVO



I want that all have a best quality color, but i don't have some good colors to do. I like the final art.
Quisiera que quedara con mucha mejor claridad en los colores, pero no poseo alguno de gran calidad para realizarlos. Pero me encantó el resultado.


THANKS FOR YOUR TIME
GRACIAS POR VISUALIZAR ESTO


Note:
All sepharadors, Images and the sign are my owner.
Original Content posted in other networks with the same username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86