Sort:  

I hope you can too!! I was thinking, and I'd love your thoughts on this... Would you be interested in doing an art swap with other artists? I can see one of my walls covered with coaster size art work from Steemians.

The idea is to create art on a 10cm x 10cm "canvas". Doesn't matter what it's made of, it just needs to be 10x10 square. So it could be a 10x10 tile, timber board, flat canvas, stretch canvas, resin, glass.. whatever.

This means depending on the height of the piece. Each piece should be able to be mailed as a letter making it cheaper to post for everyone involved.

In the end, we should all have something like this..

rex_Ray_mini_installation.jpg
Source

Get the kids involved! Why wait any longer? You could have the next Picasso there somewhere.

Are you in?!

That sounds awesome!!! I would totally be in for this! Kinda like a Steemit art swap where everyone can show off their trades on their wall.

Yup!! It's gonna be amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74