Jetta Abstract/art Photography

in #art6 years ago

20180209_042331_20180215115029923.jpg

I'm showing you abstract/art work which archieve or turning already/exist photos into abstract and this was accomplished with an app called pirlx after getting work done there, i took the work to another app called Photoshop to complete the work.

Thanks for stopping by on my post. Don't go away, more of adventure/jungle photos are coming soon!
bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

There are incredible colors, like it @davidad

Thank you Snr. @xpilar for checking again on my blog

Appreciated... I came across a strange butterfly today hehehe .. you can take a look if I wrong with my observations...

i agree @xpilar,,,
i see some kind of wood and flower there, is that right @davidad?

Just a wild plants photo I turned that.. thx for stopping by.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94