My Art Album: Father and Son Jubilation Art

in #art6 years ago

20170917_132154.jpg

My Art album: Full of amazing drawing and water colour art. I'm showing you a water colour art of father and his son Jubilation for their football team to have won a league cup. I draw this art a e while when Manchester City won the league cup, alot of us are fans of Match United, Chelsea, Arsenal and Liverpool and so on, but this father and son with one other guy are those in support of Manchester city, one things made me to draw this art out, this two are like 1 of 100 who are watching the match on that day, but they are like 99 of 100 when both started Jubilation, I was moved with their good spirits, so I made this art in remind myself even tho multiple go one way, with courage, good spirits and self motivation your goals can still be accomplish if believe in yourself.


20170917_132028.jpg

Material Used:

  • 2B Pencil
  • Eraser
  • A4 Paper
  • Water Colour
  • Drawing Pad
  • My Hand

Art is beautiful: Stay with me till tomorrow to see more of nature photography and art. Good night!

Thanks for stopping by on my post. Don't go away, more of adventure/jungle photos are coming soon!

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

The picture looks alive and shows joy here
good work @davidad

Thanks for visiting Snr. @xpilar.. appreciate your support .. hope see you soon again... hehe..

Regards.

This is beautiful! I never knew you paint too!

hahahah very cool mate! :)

Your story and drowning is great very beautiful art.

Lovely and I really like the back story of this painting!

Thank you .

Pictures that have high artistic value, let alone poured into canvas and paint a water, i really like it nice post friends @davidad

Thanks for your nice words.

Nice painting
Continue your painting to be a great painter
In steemit

Re-steemed

Beautiful painting...

Congratulations @davidad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

perfect artwork, in the hands of artists any scribe would be a beautiful and fascinating artwork.
Successful greetings are always in the artwork @davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85