You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Invite to Artists! Be a Steemian Now!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Is there a support team for artists from the philippines as well? To help minow artists grow 😊 not only in following or account but also give pointers and tips to improve the craft? Its usually my struggle as a self taught artist. I dont have a lot of contacts with other artists unlike those who took up fine arts :)

Sort:  

Hi there. I'm running @artguildph #artguildph but I'm still caught up in other things that I can't really manage it that much. I created a room though, inside the @steemph discord server, it's a room full of tutorials (as long as others don't spam it with irrelevant stuff).

Wow gonna check that out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66