Album Cover Art

in #art5 years ago

I painted this painting after a weekend away in 2011, it is a painting I originally titled PERFECT TIME. Later I decided to use it

UNOBTAINIUMalbumcover.jpg

as album art on the title track single for my upcoming album release. This single is available to purchase on iTunes - Amazon and is titled UNOBTAINIUM. The song can be heard for free on Reverbnation daydreams4rock Unobtainium , feel free to go and listen to it now, before going further in this blog.

I am extremely proud of the song, and the painting I converted to use as album art is one of the favourites of all the art I have ever painted.

Let me know what you think about my art, and if you did go and listen to the song,

https://www.reverbnation.com/daydreams4rock
Find the song on this link above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87