Deadcountry's Pop Up Art Shop: The Possession of Jack Torrance

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Pop Up Art Shop for this week. I make this available only on Steemit, though I do advertise it outside of the platform in an effort to increase awareness and drive new users here. As always, you will find the link to the hi-res TIFF image from the last Diary of a Photographer entry and the password below.


Please do not share this information outside of Steemit! I beg you. It's an honor system you know!

This Popup has expired! I'll be posting a new one soon.


The image for this week
posession of JT.jpg

This pop up is my way of providing my art to you at no cost. However, if you are able and willing to support my efforts I am grateful. Steem is of course always welcome. A good percentage will be converted to SP. See my first pop up for more on who I am and why I do this. Links to my support sites:

Paypal.me
Patreon
Bitcoin address can be found on My Website

This work, I am giving to you, is for personal or educational use only. Print it and hang it on your wall, talk to your class about it, use it as an avatar, desktop background.........whatever. If you use an image of mine in a publication or online post please credit me. Please contact me if you are interested in using any of my work commercially.

I will be printing an edition of ten 8x10 silver gelatin prints from the Erotophobia series soon. If that is successful I will move to the next image in the series, and so on and on. A video will be made during the printing and I will be trying to provide advice on darkroom technique. We will see how it goes! I also do occasional harmonica lessons and various videos and posts dealing with food, be watching for those. Harvest time is just around the corner!
I only ask for direct support in my Pop Up Art Shop, so I thank you again!

resteem gif.gif

I am a photographic educator and my goal is to bring you insight to my process in hopes of helping you along in your photographic journey. I earned an MFA in Photography in 2015 from the University of Houston

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19