You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inwards

in #art5 years ago

Wonderful sketches as always, dood. Hope you start feeling like the alpha chad you are soon. I've been in a depression/anti social funk the past week or two and I've been having a hard time getting out of it myself. Better get back to huffing paint out fo a sock, I guess.

Sort:  

Thanks, dood! Ahaha! My alpha chadness will get restored indeed soon. Got to work on it, because while the safety blanket is nice for a while, it doesn't really solve thingies, does it now?

Ah! Hope you somehow shake it off quick too! That nothing really matters thing actually serves me well in a weird twisted way. It is like when all shit hits the fan it is a nice reminder to just relax and maybe not take things so seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97