3d work to gif

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I am just testing a new Gif encoder with some of my older 3d work.
Skeleton1.gif

Here is a wasp I made for a movie.
Bug.gif

If you like this stuff or want to play games i am working on consider becoming a patron and getting access to a working build of games right now.

MayorAnimation.gif
Thank you for checking out this post. I make games and toys as well as write books and poetry. If you liked this post and want to see more of my work be sure to upvote and follow. If you want to check out what I am doing right now check out this video below.

VideoRightHere.png

Sort:  

I like your octopus guy with the hat. He looks friendly. :)

He is very friendly.

Congratulations @deadsun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97