Capt Muffin

in #art4 years ago

There we were on a dark ops mission south of nowhere at zero dark 10. It was hot as hell, the jungle air burnt our lungs. Are orders were clear: Kill any thing that moves. We never saw it coming, but we heard it; a childish giggle in the far off wind. The smell of blueberries, and warm bread were are last warnings. Our scopes did nothing, you would think that warm buttery aroma would betray its position... it did not. My squad mates vanished on by one. My radio never even squelched. I ran and ran, I swear to God this is what I saw come from the shadows... That giggle. My God. No I cant talk about it any more. As the sole survivor of unit 26 all I can say is it let me live. It just looked at me with those dark eyes and giggled.

Attached documents include KAI list, and last recorded image form REDACTED.

CptMuffinMan.png

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61