CoffeeMancer

in #art6 years ago


Coffeemancer.png
The history of coffeemancy is dark and full of hidden flavors. No one alive knows its true origins. The coffeemancer is said to use an arcane tongue to chant into reality the blackest most caffeinated brew. Some unknowledgeable people think coffee comes from a plant, that is just proof of how mysterious the art is.

3 hp

6 mp

2 Attack

2 Defense

Active skill:
Coffeemancy: Summoning the darkest most powerful coffee takes time.
Coffee's effects are haste, high mind, and quick attack.)

Sort:  

WHooHOO! :D You're back! Good to see you ^_^

Yeah I am glad too, I had a long road to recovery.

Are you well?! Mind me asking, what happened?

I had a gut issue. I was in pain for 6 months. Could only eat steamed vegetables.

I'm sorry to hear that :( I hope you're better now!!

I want a coffeemancer as a friend, please

I love my coffee~

Really cute character and design :D

I am working on a ton of art/3d prints game stuff. I will be posting a lot more soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66