Joker

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Dernier du challenge spécial vilain avec le joker du film Joker sorti en 2019. C'est une illustration numérique portrait, du personnage principal interprété par Joaquin Phoenix.

Last of the special villainous challenge with the joker from the movie Joker released in 2019. This is a digital portrait illustration of the main character played by Joaquin Phoenix.

Joker final.jpg

"Avant, je me disais que ma vie était une tragédie. Je me rends compte que c’est une comédie."
(Joker)

"I used to think my life was a tragedy, but now I realize it's a comedy."
(Joker)

Les quelques étapes du dessin. / The few stages of the drawing.

Joker00.jpg

Joker01.jpg

Joker03.jpg

Joker05.jpg

Joker06.jpg

Joker07.jpg

Joker08.jpg

Joker final.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59