Music Box - the Artwork

in #art6 years ago

"Music Box - the Artwork" 

Music Box by Daniel Eugene Botha

The soul needs music and dreams start with a tune, here I illustrate a young woman's dream of becoming a ballerina in a music box. I hope you enjoy my artwork.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

thanks for sharing 👍

Hola @debart ,la música siempre es inspiración y hasta medicina para nuestra alma ,saludos ,espero su visita por mi blog

Good,, I appreciate this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71