My Sea and Surfing Creation using Tierazon and Krita

in #art6 years ago

Fractal and dig sea.jpg

Today I tried to continue with my Fractal tutorial but I wasn't enjoying it, so I made this image instead.

I made a fractal in sea colours on Tierazon, then I made a digital on Krita of surfers.

Finally, I combined the two. I had fun with this even if I didn't learn so much.

Better get ready for work now. Can't play all day.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

This is quite beautiful isn’t it? I love the overall turquoise color that you used. That’s one of my favorite colors. So ok I’m going to tell you what I see in this image, I see two heads of awsome looking aliens shaped like this one 👽, gazing upon “somewhat like a crystal ball 🔮”, except that it’s a flat screen, and there discussing between themselves, how us humans sure can have a lot of fun with the way where built. And they wished they could surf and do that to❣️

Thank you for really looking at my work! That's one of my best colours too. It's a combination of two artworks that I wasn't happy with. The fractal had a horrible middle and the waves in the sea surfers pic didn't look like waves. Together they look fine because of the colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99