You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zhoushan 2004 - sand sculpture

in #art5 years ago

Quite a litany of disasters there but I suppose it's the mishaps and setbacks that make the story great. I agree the sculpture is not your greatest work but the story more than makes up for it;)
A grand read altogether!

Sort:  

Thanks Deirdy, I sometimes worry that more and more of my sculptures were disasters and are not worthy of posting so I'm glad that people are enjoying my little stories when there isn't always my best to be seen visually. Hope your keeping well.

I certainly wouldn't worry on that score. They're all worthy of posting and I haven't seen any disasters.....well not so far anyway;) I just love looking at the detail in them. Some of it is just amazing......... end of sycophantic rant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87