You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower Ascension

in #art5 years ago

Congratulations on launching of the game! You did a great job with the animations. I hope that many people will download the game. I'm not really a player so I must admit I won't play but I'm sure there are many who will :)

I hope that the dream of living out of the games will come true for you :)

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thanks :), always warm words with you. Now I think the real dream is not to live out of games or art, but just to have the time and energy to materialize everything it's on my head. Although I've always been a lone wolf creating things, I think I now appreciate the team-work when two or more heads are in sync.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73