You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These dead hours / Estas horas muertas

in #art6 years ago

These dead hours is a great title for this drawing. I am not sure if the person is sleeping, dying or death already. But judging the color I guess it's the third option. I can feel the pain from your drawing. You brought these emotions by positioning the body this way and selecting these colors.

Very nice! Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I thank you very much for taking the time to observe my artwork carefully, which honors me.

I usually work intuitively, in general I don't plan almost any aspect, neither thematic nor expressive.

With this I mean that the composition and its elements acquire and have a form that I don't calculate in advance, they are revealed at the moment of letting me go, of giving myself to work. Even, sometimes, a little or a long time later, and under the diligent gaze of sensitive people! It is really magic 🌌

Thank you once again, @delishtreats ✌😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91