You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Dennis Rodman

in #art5 years ago

I really love these sped up videos :) It all looks so easy and fast while in reality you spend hours working on your illustration. What made you decide to paint him? I like how you worked on his face.. Especially when you were working on his nose and lips :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

He is a famous basketball player who everyone knows in Korea. He is an idol to someone in my day. I also enjoyed watching a movie called Double Team where he appeared. He was a memory in my memory, so I tried to draw it. Thank you for looking at the picture.

Thank you for the explanation. I will look him up to learn more about his career ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87