You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] El laberinto del minotauro (ilustración y proceso) / The minotaur's labyrinth (illustration and process)

in #art5 years ago

I would have thought that it was something similar like Jack and the giant slayer :) It looks like a huge plant and that tiny person is using the hand to see the top better.. but then I saw two horns and understood that this was not the case.

It's a great illustration. The colors and shadows give it a magical flair. I also enjoy reading about how you made this illustration. It's nice to see how you work with the software :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to comment. I'm glad you enjoyed reading the illustration process, I always try to do my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70