You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Inner Child" painting. MY BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY 40th!

in #art5 years ago

That is a beautiful painting Jan. I hope that the little boy will finish covering the scene completely :)

Happy Birthday to you! I've heard from so many people that they feel great being 40 and I'm happy that you do so too! :)

I hope you had a great birthday day and that you treated yourself very well :)

May all your wishes come true!

Sort:  

thank you so much @delishtreats! I don't know why your comment is hidden by steemit, but I'm happy I clicked on "show". Much Love!

I'm glad that you didn't get discouraged by the fact that it was hidden :) I got caught in the middle of the flag war so when one whale upvotes my comments, the other one downvote them. And this is how they get hidden.. sad story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84