You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Original technique - abstract painting - "Composition 18-468" - watch details

in #art5 years ago

I find this one very different to your other paintings. I like that you changed the shape. It is refreshing and unusual. The color combination is spot on and I like the small detail in form of red/orange colored dots on the yellow background. It makes it more exciting.

How do you layer the colors? Do you start with white or with black? I just wonder as you usually share close ups but not the progress photos..

I love how all your paintings fit that one imaginary room :) It's great to see it and compare it with your other works.

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend! Congratulations on your curie vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89