You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First page of Passchendaele horror anthology!

in #art6 years ago

I'm looking forward to see your comic! I do hope for you that the market will boost soon and you'll be able to do the comics full time. For me photography is a mental therapy. I love taking and editing photos. It makes me feel like I'm creating a whole new world :)

Fingers crossed for you!

Sort:  

Same here @delishtreats. It's frustrating for a lot of people. There are a lot of Steemians on here from Venezuela, so I try to keep my grievances in check. These are first world problems for me, but when that does happen, I'll have the ability to spend more time on the comic. That's great that photography is your therapy. It is for me, too. I just wish I didn't HAVE to shoot as often as I do. I still love it, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87