You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monitor's Tears

in #art5 years ago

I must admit that I don't understand the connection between this piece and Vodka. But I might have misunderstood. Did the clients put this on the Vodka label?

The illustration itself is great! I can see myself there :) Sometimes when there is too much of the 'noise' in my head from all the electronics around me I feel the same.

Even though she doesn't have the ideal conditions, she keeps working hard - girl power! :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Customers asked to change the picture a little - so that it was suitable for their activities and then used as a label. They asked to change the facial expression, and instead use the headings of publications instead of space.

Final label looks terrific! (╯°0°)╯ But I kinda like better the first facial expression and the space context. Fantastic man!

Thank you for showing me the label! Now I understand :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87