You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5min Easy Watercolor / How to Paint a Strawberry

in #art5 years ago

Another painting that looks so easy when you do it :) I think that it comes with practice but I also believe that many new artists get discouraged as it's actually not that easy after all :)

Your strawberries look ripe and sweet. I can't wait for their season here in a couple of months :)

I didn't know that spider and scrawls were related! I thought they were friends but didn't know that they were both your granddaughters :)

Thank you for sharing your tutorial! Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Hi @delishtreats,
This is easy, so you can do it!! ;)
Yes! Spidey and Scrawls They are my dearest friends and my sweet granddaughters.
I always get courage from them :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83