You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Inktober 2018] - Day 5 | ✨ 🎃 ✨ Blacksmith Witch ✨ 🎃 ✨ | #Inktober2018 #31Witches #31Witches3 - By Tesmoforia.

in #art6 years ago

I like Bride, Brigit and Brighde characters. I would see myself as a Brigit. I like to make my home feel like home and I love to cook! :) Your witch is pretty. I like her hair that is literally everywhere and her longing expression. This is a lovely contribution to inktober. Thank you for sharing and I wish you a very creative rest of October!

Sort:  

Hello @delishtreats! I love the fact that you know about those Celtic Characters, and to know how you feel identified with Brigit is great! 🙏 💛 ✨

Thank you for saying my Witch is pretty, I drew it with a lot of love and caring. And thank you for stopping some seconds in this little corner at the Internet in order to send me those sweet wishes 💗 🎐

Lots of Hugs to you, Magical Being! 🔮 🌌 💕

You are so sweet! And that GIF is adorable! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74