You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - RAGING ORC WARRIOR - (step by step)

in #art5 years ago

Sometimes is better to quit a job and struggle with money than let your health and social life suffer. There are so many people doing what they do just for money (I was like this as well) but when you realize you don't love your job and you feel bad every morning walking to the office, then it's the time to consider changes. I am sure that you will find something that you love OR that you will become a famous artist :) Or maybe becoming a famous artist is what you really want :)

I totally understand the rage of this orc. He is missing one eye, one tooth, he has scars everywhere so he is simply fed up. But I think that what he really needs is a nice long hug :)

You captured his emotions greatly. The rage is real and I like the rocks flying everywhere around him. I actually feel a little bit sorry for him :)

Thank you for sharing! It was great to see your progress photos too!

Sort:  

I agree, it was really like that, no social life at all, depression, health issues, payment was fine but, there were a lot of consequences ad I did not really like the job, all night shifts, like 5-6 days in a row. The day was stolen so there was not that morning feeling, and one free day was used to sleep. Hardly had the chance to illustrate. Thank you so much for your inspiring words, means a lot!

Haha yeah, I imagined him like that too, in need of a hug and rest from all the battle, he just snapped but inside is still a kind soul.

Have a great great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04