You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter to Summer

in #art5 years ago

Now I will sound silly but when I saw it I thought: Why did she make the river red? :D Yes, that's how my thinking can be :D

Your watercolor is good and this is just when you're starting. I'm looking forward to seeing your creations in a couple of months :) I'm sure that your teacher will be very happy with it :)

I remember when I was working with watercolor at school when I was a child.. I didn't like it because it was so difficult. All the colors were blending and it never ended up the way I wanted. Little did I know that this is how it is supposed to be, lol :D

It's nice to see some colors from you spider! Even though I know that your colors are black and black :D

Have a good start of the week!

Sort:  

red river sounds so ominous /o\ !!!

aaah thank you, delis, for your support and attention <3 i will continue to try to brave colours o7

and yes, i used to didn't understand how watercolours were supposed to work also XD i can relate !

i hope delis will also have a great start of the week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85