As a reminder of the fleeting nature of all things

in #art6 years ago

I want to show you my favorite work. That necklace with the skull - "Moth" . He went with me to the shore of the Mediterranean sea. I wanted to take a picture against the background of a troubled sea... as a reminder of the fleeting nature of all things...
12nocSKYWB4.jpg

8iWdnY__ses.jpg

sFYnIHH_Cus.jpg

Sort:  

Your collection of jewelry is worthy of a good exhibition. Not a bad thing.

thank!) very pleasant!

I adore the Gothic theme, and this jewelry looks amazing, you're done!

thank!) I also love Gothic theme, this is my favorite theme) and after it - fantasy.

good article . If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

thank you!

I think it's an incredibly beautiful thing!! I really like the style of this necklace ! There's mysticism! And you took a really atmospheric photo!! Thank you for sharing this beauty!!

thanks a lot! I really wanted to make an atmospheric photo for this thing)

You just planted 0.66 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nearbird

We have planted already 7087.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18414.17
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75