"Forest fairy" some photos of the Process

in #art6 years ago

I love to photograph the process of work!) This is a new comb "Forest fairy" made to order for a beautiful girl! I slightly modified one of the models, which was popular with my customers this winter. Leaves a bit scattered in "disarray" and more curls) So the character of the products became more fancy :-)
I would appreciate your opinion about my work!

14.02.2018-листики_гребень_5_delmoro.ru_wirework_jewelry_hand_made.jpg

KUSpiIa74d4.jpg

MvruDfcvZK4.jpg

nA6KD5WXD-U.jpg

14.02.2018-листики_гребень_7_delmoro.ru_wirework_jewelry_hand_made.jpg

thank you for your attention!)

222.jpg

Sort:  

I do not cease to enjoy the beauty of your products.
In the range there are no randomly beautiful pendants and pendants? I would have seen and ordered something.

there are a couple of pendants and still do now) soon to be new) if that - write!

You just planted 0.66 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nearbird

We have planted already 7087.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18414.17
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I REALLY like your combs and ESPECIALLY these are the combs for the forest fairies !!!
All these leaves and flowers are very beautiful ^-^ !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75