How was born the "North star"

in #art6 years ago

I want to show you my new hairpin made to order)

"North star".

I once listened to a song by IAMX - "North star", and I wanted to do something like that. I began to think how this jewellery can be. Definitely it had to be "cold" and at the same time a little "sharp", but harmonious.

Cold light, still light, isn't it?

03.02.2018-шпилька_1_3_delmoro.ru_wirework_jewelry_hand_made.jpg

03.02.2018-шпилька_1_1_delmoro.ru_wirework_jewelry_hand_made.jpg

03.02.2018-шпилька_1_2_delmoro.ru_wirework_jewelry_hand_made.jpg

Sort:  

Is it a pin? Very beautiful! I love the blue color!

Yes, it is a stud! I, too, so fell in love blue color! lately I really like blue transparent stone.

I love the hairpins and different hair accessories that you do!!! You're very talented! This pin looks like something from outer space :)!!

thank! I just wanted her to be a little unearthly. )

It is especially interesting that you did not use the literal form of the star.

I'm not a great connoisseur and lover of jewelry, but this thing is beautiful and deserves attention. The cold shade of stones in the product gives rigor and significance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72