I love to draw people I've known)

in #art6 years ago

is That lovely girl is my client. She ordered a pendant from me, which I was very interesting to do, and then her avatar in the social network became the motive for this picture :)

AELxuEORqac.jpg

and this is the original photo - avatar
5GEjsbEKDNY.jpg

Sort:  

You draw portraits very well! Your portraits are very similar to the original! :)

thanks a lot!) I try to convey the character of a person. Very is happy, that is obtained!

you draw very well, continue in the same spirit.
and I always wanted to be able to draw, but somehow it did not work out very well :)

Oh wow, you really captured her very well! And the design would make a lovely pendant, I think <3 Very gorgeous work :)

upvotes

thank! I am very pleased to read it! ) I think a really pendant with a similar design will look good, I need to do )

Very beautiful girl and very great picture ( really similar to the original !!)

thank! I am very pleased )

A beautiful model and a very good drawing from life. Was it scary to paint on the roof? All on the roof was it? And it was cold probably? There's a wind ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71