Little guitars from polymer clay and bonus - how to do it )

in #art6 years ago

10 years ago, before I started working with metal, it was my job – to make various Souvenirs from polymer clay.
make to order.
It was a very a variety of things to order.
But one of my favorite areas was a miniature guitar in the form of trinkets, pendants and earrings.
I made many of these guitars.
a lot of celebrity guitars, copies of guitar customers) and want to show You.
And at the end of post - link to detailed process of manufacturing guitars at 295 photo )

x_3f056278.jpg

x_8208e8e8.jpg

x_bd12e87f.jpg

x_d2b09dcf.jpg

x_dcd5359c.jpg

x_973795d9.jpg

x_4331ea31.jpg

As I promised - link to step-by-step photos of the making of the guitar :-)
https://fotki.yandex.ru/users/wrb/album/94443/slideshow/
thank you for your attention! :-)always glad to see You on my blog!

222.jpg

Sort:  

Guitars I really like. Lovely souvenirs for music lovers. We are waiting for stage-by-stage training in the manufacture of these masterpieces.

thank!) I love something to do)to post a link to the process, however photo very much, the whole process filmed.

what cool earrings, I would try to wear such, look and really unusual!

thank!) I also liked earrings with guitars!) I remember wearing one

How do I like these little guitars! They look like real! I can not imagine how you did all these small details ...

thank!) I like to do these little things) but then back ached)

Once I was engaged in beading. It was very beautiful, but very long making all these small beads :) And my back was ill too :)

WOW!!! My dear @delmoro !!! As always before i think that this is incredible art work! You have crazy talent, I think ^-^!! It was a very cool guitar period !! I saw the way your customers just went crazy and fell in love with your guitars :)! It was very cool!! Love these cool miniature guitars!!! They are very beautiful and stylish!!

Thank You!) sometimes it's worth raising old photo archives like this to remember how much has been done)

Good attention to detail. Guitars have always been and will be in trend.

thank!) I am very pleased to read your assessment of my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76